WEBINAR

Using Prowler with Security Hub for AWS assessments

If you are running AWS cloud workloads and you need a security assessment solution, this is your webinar. Victoria will share how she helped compare & contrast Prowler with CloudSploit, and why they ended up using Prowler as their solution. She’ll walk us through how they configured regular assessments with CodeBuild, and how they push findings to Security Hub.

Topics covered:

  • Comparing Prowler with CloudSploit
  • Integrating Prowler with CodeBuild
  • Pushing findings to Security Hub
  • Running regular security assessments

Date/Time

  • Tuesday, May 21st, 2024
  • 9:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM MDT / 12:00 PM EDT

Event already happened. Stay tuned for the recording

Victoria Shutenko

Presenter spotlight

Victoria Shutenko

TechMagic logo

Victoria is an experienced security engineer and web app penetration tester at TechMagic. She is a certified AWS practitioner and constantly shares knowledge with others.

Eager for enhancing software security posture and AWS solutions. Helps teams to detect and mitigate security issues in their infrastructure.

Christophe Limpalair

Presenter spotlight

Christophe Limpalair

Christophe is the Founder and a Trainer at Cybr. He’s been developing and architecting on AWS for over 7 years, where he’s seen attacks of different shapes and sizes. 

Now, he develops, maintains, and secures Cybr’s Hands-On platform as well as produces high-quality AWS security training for individuals and businesses.

Upskill your team in AWS security with our Hands-On training