Find answers, ask questions, and connect with our
welcoming community.

Home Page Forums General Discussions Ethical Hacking Bug bounty hunting with @hakluke (Podcast)

  • Bug bounty hunting with @hakluke (Podcast)

     Christophe updated 3 days, 18 hours ago 1 Member · 2 Posts
  • Christophe

    Administrator
    June 7, 2021 at 6:05 pm

    Hey hey, we’ve scheduled a live podcast recording for Wednesday, June 16th, 2021 at 5:30pm MDT (4:30pm PDT, 6:30pm CDT, 7:30pm EDT). The topic is all about getting started in bug bounty hunting, how to find your first bug, and beyond, with @Hakluke.

    Hakluke (Luke Stephens) is a bug bounty hunter who worked at Bugcrowd until recently, so he’s been literally in the middle of bug bounty hunting for a while now.

    I’ve invited him on the Cybr Podcast which means you get to ask him questions in a live Q&A after we’re done recording the main episode (which you can listen in on). All you have to do is join our Discord server, and then at the time of the episode, join our #stage channel.

    You can even RSVP in the #events channel to get automatic reminders, but I’d also recommend adding it to your calendar right away so you don’t forget 🙂

    See you there!

    Christophe

  • Christophe

    Administrator
    June 18, 2021 at 7:15 pm

    The episode is now published!

    Thanks to everyone who ended the live Q&A and posed fantastic questions. If you didn’t get a chance to attend it, click the link above for a replay.

    See you at the next one!

Viewing 1 - 2 of 2 replies

Log in to reply.

Original Post
0 of 0 posts June 2018
Now